2022-23 Staff Directory

Our caring staff create a welcoming, engaging, supportive and safe learning environment for children in preschool through eighth grade.

Main Office

Untitled-1.png

Ms. Campion

Principal

acampion@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffag.jpg

Ms. Gantt

Assistant Principal

agantt@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffnr.jpg

Mrs. Richardson

Administrative Assistant

nrichardson@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffkd.jpg

Mrs. Dorsten

Public Relations

kdorsten@holyangelsdayton.org

Preschool

1staffad.jpg

Mrs. Dodson

Preschool Director

adodson@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffms.jpg

Mrs. Smith

Preschool Teacher

msmith@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffkh.jpg

Mrs. Heitkamp

Preschool Aide

kheitkamp@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffro.jpg

Mrs. Ogles

Preschool Aide

rogles@holyangelsdayton.org

Elementary (K-5)

1staffee.jpg

Mrs. Ely

Kindergarten

eely@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffks.jpg

Mrs. Spidare

2nd Grade

kspidare@holyangelsdayton.org

1stafflh.jpg

Mrs. Howard

Kindergarten Aide

lhoward@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffml.jpg

Mrs. Lehmann

3rd Grade

mlehmann@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffjd.jpg

Mrs. Drury

1st Grade

jdrury@holyangelsdayton.org

1stafftm.jpg

Mrs. Martin

4th Grade

tmartin@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffabm.jpg

Mrs. Mintz

1st Grade Aide

amintz2@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffdn.jpg

Ms. Nasta

5th Grade

dnasta@holyangelsdayton.org

Untitled-1.png

Mrs. McIntosh

5th Grade

Middle School (6-8)

Untitled-1.png

Mr. McIntosh

ELA

1stafflo.jpg

Mrs. Opferman

Math & Science

lopferman@holyanglesdayton.org

1staffts.jpg

Mr. Smith

Social Studies & Science

tsmith@holyangelsdayton.org

Untitled-1.png

To Be Hired

ELA & Religion

Untitled-1.png

To Be Hired

ELA & Science

Specials and Specialists

1staffsb.jpg

Mrs. Agin

Reading Specialist

sbakken@holyangelsdayton.org

Untitled-1.png

To Be Hired

Title I: Math

1staffam.jpg

Mr. Mintz

Physical Education

amintz@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffcb.jpg

Miss Borgerding

ECHO Counselor

cborgerding@holyangelsdayton.org

Untitled-1.png
1staffdp.jpg

Mrs. Pearson

Title I: Reading

dpearson@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffcbr.jpg

Mrs. Brockman

ECHO Counselor

cbrockman@holyangelsdayton.org

Untitled-1.png

Mr. Kauth 

Maintenance

Untitled-1.png

Ms. Crumrine

Speech

kcrumrine@holyangelsdayton.org

Untitled-1.png

Mrs. MacPherson

Music

amacpherson@holyangelsdayton.org