2021-22 Staff Directory

Our caring faculty and staff create a welcoming, engaging, supportive and safe learning environment for children in preschool through eighth grade.

1staffsb.jpg

Mrs. Agin

Reading Specialist

sbakken@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffad.jpg

Mrs. Dodson

Kindergarten

adodson@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffcb.jpg

Miss Borgerding

Counselor

cborgerding@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffsd.jpg

Mrs. Doggett

7th Grade Homeroom

sdoggett@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffcbr.jpg

Mrs. Brockman

Counselor

cbrockman@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffkd.jpg

Mrs. Dorsten

Public Relations

kdorsten@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffbc.jpg

Ms. Clements

6th Grade Homeroom

bclements@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffjd.jpg

Mrs. Drury

1st Grade

jdrury@holyangelsdayton.org

Untitled-1.png

Mrs. Duerr

Title I: Math

pduerr@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffag.jpg

Ms. Gantt

4th Grade

agantt@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffmk.jpg

Mrs. Kincaid

Acting Principal

mkincaid@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffabm.jpg

Mrs. Mintz

Teacher Aide

amintz2@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffdp.jpg

Mrs. Pearson

Title I: Reading

dpearson@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffks.jpg

Mrs. Spidare

2nd Grade

kspidare@holyangelsdayton.org

Untitled-1.png
1staffkh.jpg

Mrs. Heitkamp

Preschool Aide

kheitkamp@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffml.jpg

Mrs. Lehmann

3rd Grade

mlehmann@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffdn.jpg

Ms. Nasta

3rd Grade

dnasta@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffnr.jpg

Mrs. Richardson

Secretary

nrichardson@holyangelsdayton.org

hornet-logo.png

Mr. Villarreal

5th Grade

avillarreal@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffee.jpg

Mrs. Ely

Kindergarten

eely@holyangelsdayton.org

1stafflh.jpg

Mrs. Howard

Preschool Director & Teacher

lhoward@holyangelsdayton.org

1stafftm.jpg

Mrs. Martin

4th Grade

tmartin@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffro.jpg

Mrs. Ogles

Preschool Aide

rogles@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffts.jpg

Mr. Smith

7th Grade Homeroom

tsmith@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffef.jpg

Ms. Fitzpatrick

Music

efitzpatrick@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffek.jpg

Mrs. Kallenberg

5th Grade

ekallenberg@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffam.jpg

Mr. Mintz

Physical Education

amintz@holyangelsdayton.org

1stafflo.jpg

Mrs. Opferman

8th Grade Homeroom

lopferman@holyanglesdayton.org

1staffms.jpg

Mrs. Smith

Preschool

msmith@holyangelsdayton.org

1staffkw.jpg

Mrs. Williams

Teacher Aide

kwilliams@holyangelsdayton.org